Suggested Vendor/Contractors from Marsha Bateson

Contact List as of  3/1/15

Accountants / CPA

Diane Falzarano CPA  916-786-8707   dfcpa@surewest.net

Malkasin Accountancy            Gary & Jeffrey Malkasin         916-971-9315

            Assistant: Mary Hannegan x 19

Appliances

AJ Appliance                            916-452-3020

Manuel Joseph                        916-923-5646

Best Appliances and Repair    916-932-4900  Info@BestAppliances.com  (Craig)

Appliance Repair:

Zajic Appliance:  916-452-6748

Manuel Joseph: Kevin  916-923-5646

Bill’s Appliance: 916-332-3139

AJ Appliance: 916-452-3020

Appraiser

Ben Russo  916-308-3008 AppraisalByTheRiver@gmail.com

Ron Silva  916-606-8784  RonSilva06@yahoo.com

Ben Russo  916-308-3008  AppraisalByTheRiver@gmail.com

Metro Appriasers: Brian Gardner  916-717-1600  Brian@metroappraisals.net

George Bill: 530-908-1531     GBillAppraisals@yahoo.com

Loretta Crowell, Advanced Appraisal Services: 916-595-4676

Joel Johnson: 916-247-4349 cell / 916-424-1015 hm  Ref by Michael Brickner

Len Fishman  916-424-1015

Jeff Vagg         916-490-0390             ordering@easiappraisal.com

Attorney

Estate Planning/Probate Attorney:

   Mauriah Conway-Spatola  916-668-9365  MCS@SacTrustAttorneys.com

   John Palley  916-920-5953 x 405

RE: Alexander Munn  916-966-2260  AWMunn@bpe.law  Specializing in Short Sale

RE: Breck Jones  916-920-9633

RE: Dick Gray  916-446-7577

RE: Bill Barnes:  916-922-7990

RE: Tom Hogan 916-929-2255 Ref by Leisa Wells RE Leases & Evictions

RE: Construction Defect Law: Anderson & Kruger: Jake Fathy  916-569-1940  JFathy@A-K.com

RE: Jak Fathy  Anderson & Kruger Law  / Construction Defect Law916-569-1940   JFathy@A-K.com         

Claim Recovery: Shinnick & Ryan  619-239-5900

                                    Luke Ryan  LRyan@ssllplaw.com

SS: Steve Beede: 916-966-2260   SJBeede@btelaw.com    Ref by Short Sale Advantage

SS: Mallory  877-266-4701  Mallory@lichneylaw.com

Auto Body Repair

Mobile Paint Works   4VSale@gmail.com  916-458-5742

Robin Coley     916-704-6596   RobinColey@msn.com

Cabinets

Alpine Garage Cabinets: 916-635-7070 Ref by Jon Brenda Chase

Bert Van Rockel   916-201-5621 cel/916-641-7824 hm

Candy

Toffee Lady     916-789-7818  toffeelady@surewest.net

Catering:  Greta Garverick  916-977-0954

Chimney & Dryer Vent Cleaning: 

Chim Chimney  & Dryer Vent Cleaning 916-387-5000   www.chimchimney.net   oscrdelgado@aol.com

Carpet Cleaning

Rug Bug  Mary  916-296-4423  Ref by Leisa

Pristine Cleaning:  916-435-5999

5 Star: 916-631-8156/916-296-7652 cell

Johnny on the Spot: Peter Lim            916-391-9292 / 916-240-4877 cell

Rapid Dry, Carpet & Tile Cleaning:  916-678-9854

Home Cleaning:

Erica Velasquez  916-400-1371

Valerie Covington  916-230-0520 BobCov3@yahoo.com  Deep Cleaning Ref by Leisa

Irmas Cleaning Service  916-216-6642  Move-out Cleaning

Olive & Michelle    916-502-1381  (Ref by Courtright)

Joni Clifford   916-868-9787   (Ref by Pickolick)

Claudia Goldani          916-576-9614 cell       Gino 916-519-1257 cell

Maid in America  Lisa  916-226-1240   MaidinAmerica10@gmail.com

Property Clean-up:

A & S Clean-up and minor repair: 995-7965 cell / 991-3415 hm / 916-606-9547

ABC Hauling & Clean-up (yards, sheds, garage, home) Gene Marzolf :

 916-995-7965 cell / 991-3415 hm

Dad’s Hauling: 916-810-2634 / 613-8359

Concrete, Custom, sidewalks, Patios, Pool Decks, Driveways:  Noe's Landscape  916-273-9000

Noe Brener  916-225-8723   916-332-1159  Fountains, Patios, curb gutters

Emergency

Police / Fire       911

Sacramento City Fire:    916-264-5266

Sacramento County Fire: 916-636-1800

Sacramento Police: 916-264-5121

Paladin Security:  916-331-3175

Estate Liquidation:

Jennie Krausse  916-397-6504  (Ref: Dave Hubbard)

Dorothy Kuntz  916-448-5342  KuntzBoudier@yahoo.com dliquidators@sbcglobal.net

Connie Killian  916-348-7236  Actions & Liquidations   Junkologists@hotmail.com

www.capitalestateliquidation.com

www.estatesaleshelp.com    (Jeannie Krausse)

www.diannasestateliquidation.com  (Ref by Charlene & Ken Angelo)

www.schiffestateservices.com

Taber Furniture: Scott & Dawn Taber  916-927-2496  Ref. Jon Brenda Chase

Financial Advisor:

Ameriprise Financial: Amanda Johnson  916-641-7400x206  Amanda.Johnson@ampf.com

Florist

East Sac Florist   916-457-2699  Floral Art for all occassions

Foundation Repair:

GPS Construction: Greg Schubert  916-730-9099  Greg@GPSConstruction.net

Foundation Repair of CA  925-931-0391  www.FoundationRepairOfCA.com

   Brett Cesarin  916-802-1039 / 925-961-9012 Off    Cesarin.Brett206@gmail.com

General Contractors:

GPS Construction: Greg Schubert  916-730-9099  Greg@GPSConstruction.net (Prefers Commercial Work)

Twin Termite & Construction: Kyle Finley 916-832-4325cell/344-8946 off  Kyle@TwinTermite.com

Sure Coat Painters  Mario Gonzalez  802-8225 cell/649-9300 wk

                        Int & Ext Paint, Remodeling, Electrical, Plumbing      

ABC Building Block     Home Remodeling   916-613-3812 cell / 209-271-3883 hm 

GTL Construction        916-821-5046  888-263-1310  Allisa  www.4GTLConstruction.com

   crown molding, baseboards, wainscot trim, int/ext painting, door/window casings                    

Floors & More: Alexander Pop  916-847-8789  Remodeling, finish carpentry , flooring

Grow Construction: Hadley & Estelle Grow  916-580-5036  Hadley@GrowConstuction.biz

Garage Door Repair:

Eudy Door: Michael Eudy 916-962-3667  EudyDoor@sbcglobal.net

Mike  916-628-6526  Garage Doors, Openers, Repair/Install

Glass Repair:

Dick’s Rancho Glass  916-363-6554 / 863-2500 / 965-6554  BClarkdrg@sbcglobal.net

Gutter Cleaning

Aardvark  Dryer Vent & Rain Gutter Cleaning:  916-387-5000 office@aardvarkdryervent.com

 

Gutter Cleaning/Pressure Wash:

Brad & Scott Bailey  916-863-1939

Aardvark Dryer Vent & Gutter Cleaning  916-387-5000  office@aardvarkdryvervent.com

           

Handyman

John Hennessy  916-712-6280 cell / 916-362-0177 hm  Painting, electrical, plumbing, fencing, all household tasks, large & small

Craig Van Sluyters  616-550-4078SurfaceWks@aol.com Expert Painting, Landscaping, General Repairs &Service

Don Richardson Interiors    916-996-7570   Roof, fences, dry rot, window repair, patio covers, painting, gutters & cleaning, painting, caulking, drywall, carpet, ceramic, shelving, concrete

Chauyen  916-468-9371  (Ref by Tong Veu)

Jesse Pharis@yahoo.com  916-295-7011  (Ref by Tong Veu)

Dave Scovil  530-344-2153 cell/ 530-644-4760 hm

Alexander Pop: Floors and more...  916-847-8789   (met at Minden)

 

Health Insurance:

Farmers Insurance Group & Independent Broker                             Bob Elder  916-625-9071 / 916-801-2191 cell

Health, Home, Flood                                                                      RElder@mindspring.com

slarsen@farmersagent.com                                       Steve Larsen  916-424-3668 / 428-4520 cell

Heating & Cooling:

Bonnie Plumbing Heating & Air  916-444-0551

Core Heat & Air:  916-761-9324

Matt Evans   916-990-2952

Jerry Kenbricks: 916-825-3205   JKheatcool1@yahoo.com

Garick Heating & Air        916-452-2477

Valley Heat & Air              916-944-3723

Beutler Heating & Air     916-646-2222

Air Handler HVAC             Repair, Service, Replacement     Joaquin Lopez   916-595-1614              

HOA Home Owners Association

Natomas Park Clubhouse:       916-928-6834  theclub@natomaspark.org

                                                2101 Club Center Drive  Sacramento, 95835

                                                KoCal Property Management  916-985-3633

Heritage Park Clubhouse        915-515-2121    Security Paladin: 331-3175

  HOA: Merit Property Management     800-428-5588  Bettsi McComb  bmccomb@meritpm.com

Syrah:  Frei Real Estate Services  916-722-6247

Amara: 916-722-8110  Ashley Bedelli

Westlake Master Association:  916-925-9000

Home Alarms/Security

ADT  Matt Conner  916-282-4701  800-600-5145  MConner@mysafehaven.net

ADT Nicole Cline  916-383-7154  NCline@mysafehaven.net

Liberty Bell Alarm and Home Theater  916-386-9696/386-9724  www.libertybellalarm.com

Home Furnishings / Accessories

Living Space  Owner: Ming  916-446-9367

Home  Inspections:

Frye Home Inspections  Chris Frye  916-519-0856  FryeHomeInspections@gmail.com

CalHome Inspections   Robert Tolleson  916-868-9712cell/868-9712

Jeffrey Jonas Inspection Service  916-796-5778  JJonas@InspectorJeff.com

Pillar to Post  Eric & Judi Withem  916-740-7576

Bill Eves  916-870-5398  Eves@Lanset.com   Ref by Susie Pierce

Chuck and Karen Rogers  916-467-6604 cell/467-2286  ck_inspections@att.net

David Jerzak Home Inspections          916-812-3151  Also does Painting & Handyman item                                                                                     

Pete Russo       916-847-2704              RussoInspections@bigfoot.com Repairs & Mold Mitigation

Rite-Way Inspection Services Scott, Kevin  916-599-9946/530-389-9200 www.ritewayinspections.com  

Sacramento Home Inspection    Erich Scharf         916-529-3948

Bryant Home Inspections             Curtis Bryant      916-965-7955    

Advance Home Inspections         Tim Murphy       800-673-3550  TimMurphy@advhomeinsp.com

United Professional  Real  Estate Inspections: Russ Colliau  916-788-1111  www.UPREI.com

HomeGuard Inc:          Kathy Scott  916-568-7300 wk / 416-2664 cell www.natpc.com                                          

Ken Ives  Home Inspections        916-425-4877 cell/916-451-3318 off

Homeowners / Flood / Auto:

AAA       Candice Everts  916-574-8714

Purves:  Scott Purves:  530-756-5561 / 800-681-2025 / 530-848-9640 cell

Purves: Flood Insurance  Kurt Schrader  530-979-6227

Geico:   Melody Beach 800-841-5660  MBeach@Geico.com

Home Warranty

Fidelity National Home Warranty    Yvonne Nelson   916-956-7930  Yvone.nelson@fnf.com

AHS American Home Shield:              Patrick Berkery   800-735-4663 / 800-8880 x 6978

                                                pBerkery@ahslink.com  www.AHS.com

HomeGuard Inc:          Kathy Scott  916-568-7300 wk / 416-2664 cell

First American Home Warranty: Janice Borchard  916-425-5236  JBorchard@firstam.com

IT  Internet Technicans

Rains & associates  Diana Rains:  916-212-0968 cell    Diana@TheRainsGroup.net

Lawn Care / Landscaper

Billy's Gardening & Maintenance   Billy Singh  916-952-2474

Sergy Lawn Service   Sergy: 916-834-9859

Jose Velasques   916-427-2079

Sunshine Landscaping  916-448-5265  Landscape Design, Concrete  Ref by Brickner

Creation Lawn Care  Jeff Goode  916-471-9678

Alex Morales   916-261-2906              6865 Peck Dr.  Sacramento, CA  92828

Davey Tree & Shrub Care   Matt Morgan  916-417-1777  Ref: Jon/Brenda Chase

Ben’s Landscaping      916-332-8603

Pavel Sukach  916-375-2605 Ref by Charlene Ken Angelo

Clint Bassett  Landscaping and Handyman   916-798-0791  TheresaBasset@gmail.com

Pravin Singh  916-548-9251   South Sac & Elk Grove

Landscape Supplies:  Hastie's Capitol   Sand, Gravel, Bark   916-361-2760

Gove Landscaping:Decks, patio, plants, lighting, retaining walls, custom concrete 916-468-0046  

Kevalan Maintenance & Yard Improvements, fencing Alex 916-459-6643  Kevalan13223@gmail.com

Craig Van Sluyters : 616-550-4078  SurfaceWks@aol.com Landscape Design, Installation, Clean-up

Locksmith

Natomas Lock & Key       Bob Danelz         916-247-2784  $20 credit for BricksTeam clients

J & J Locksmith                  916-482-4213

LLT Locksmit Sevices  800-972-9814  info@LLTguarantee.com

Marketing

Newsletter: Alpha Graphics        Linda Vasconcelles  LVasconcelles@alphagraphics.com   916-787-1222

Newsletter: Metro Media            Sylvia Aguilar  928-0801x114  pbachelor@mmsmail.com                

Outback Solutions:  John Lisle  916-489-9302   John@outbacksolutions.com

 

Mold Mitigation        Pete Russo       916-847-2704              RussoInspections@bigfoot.com

 

NHD  Environmental Reports/Services:

NHD Report:  Property ID             800-920-5603  On-line Order:  www.PropertyID.com

GeoAssurance  888-806-1088

Movers

Chipman Movers:  Kevin Chipman 916-563-7466 / 800-334-9905/ 275-4447cel Kstringer@chipmancorp.com                       

The Local Guys                  Kevin Anderson                                916-386-1833   SactosBestMover.com

Rocklin Moving & Storage  Chuck Occhipinti   916-625-9400 

United Van Lines              Kevin Stringer    916-275-4447

Storage Units                     916-929-4435

Peace of Mind Movers   Anthony Smith  916-496-2419  PeaceofMindMoving@yahoo.com  Ref: AJ Julie Cheline

Newspaper

Sacramento Bee               Shela Kern          916-321-1157     skern@sacbee.com

Valley Community News              Linda Pohl   916-429-9901  linda@valcornnews.com

Painter

Craig Van Sluyters 616-550-4078SurfaceWks@aol.com Expert Painting, Landscaping, General Repairs &Service

Bill Whitley  916-338-1712 cell/ 916-338-5516  Paint & Drywall

Juan Gutirrez 916-281-1128  JCandelario67@gmail.com

Sergei Dzik  916-380-7901  Sergei9900@yahoo.com

Richard Corriea  916-254-6976  Ref: John Hennessy

Oswald New Image Painting Co.  916-922-9164 Ref: Judith Bria

Sure Coat Painters  Mario Gonzalez  802-8225 cell/649-9300 wk Int & Ext Paint, Remodeling, Electrical

Cornelieu Bere            916-521-0318 Ref: Jon Brenda Chase

Silvestre Rivas             916-549-9582              rivascruz80@yahoo.com

Oscar’s Painting          Int/Ext Painting, Gutter Cleaning :  916-682-7008 off/916-716-6415 com

Alex  916-470-7255

Pest Inspections/Maintenance:

CalPro  Paul Martinez  916-628-2426  (Ref by Chris Frye)

Clark Pest Control  Scott Taylor  916-925-7000  www.clarkpest.com

Orco Termite &Pest:  Kenny Lindsey & Tambi  209-274-2090wk/916-320-6042cell hdphantom@volcano.net                                                                                                

Elk Grove Termite & Pest Pinnacle   Jim Lopez     JLopez@Pinnacle Pest.com

Roseville Termite and Pest Control                          916-786-2404/969-7567/624-1085

Pinnacle Pest Control  JLopez@PinnaclePest.com  

Twin Termite & Construction  Kyle Finley  916-832-4325   Kyle@TwinTermite.com

Terminix: Termite Inspection& Protection Plan                  Chris von Pohle   916-799-5729

                John Dorning: HDorning@terminix.com   916-742-0683/474-1311

Rocklin Pest Control        Donald Jones     916-300-4091 / 916-630-1212 off

Jones Brothers Pest Control:  Rick Meder  916-852-8800  www.jonesbrospc.com

Paul Amaro United Termite & Home  916-628-2426  Paul@UnitedTHS.com

Plumber         

Bonney Plumbing, Heating, Air & Rooter Service      916-444-0551

Rapid Rooter  916-928-9019 (will do emergency repairs)

Pool

 Hanson's Pool & Spa  Erik Hanson  916-792-7524  ErikHanson09@comcast.net  (maintenance, repair)

Darren's Pool Services, Inc  916-240-5443   darren@darrenspoolservice.com

Pool Time:  916-481-2269

Clear Reflections:  916-417-9575

Leisure Time Pool Services & Repair: 916-638-4100   Jerry@leisuretiepool.com

Pool Service of Sacramento: Glen Voyles  916-519-8075  (Ref by Macon)

Property Management

River Valley Property Management         Leisa Wells  916-995-8027  IRentNatomas@yahoo.com

Sacramento Delta Property Management            916-483-3467

Homepointe Property Management:     916-429-1205

Apple One Property Management: Bob Ingols  916-712-6163  BobIngolis@yahoo.com

Vienna Property Management:  Scott Schuhwerk   916-747-8082  Scott@ViennaPM.com

M&M Property Services: Crystal Barraza  916-548-7712  crystal@mmproperties.com

Placer County:  Robert Ortiz        916-435-2424 robert@rnb2day.com   Bethany   Bethany@rnb2day.com

Roof

Henkleman Roofing: 916-783-9023 / 783-4325/ 276-8191 cell

Roof Doctor: 916-721-6130   Free Inspection (will offer 2 Year Roof Certification)

Staging:

Brite Ideas:  Charles Wood   916-599-4102  Charles@BriteIdeasInteriorDecorating.com

    $2000-$2500/60 days

Sacramento Staging Solutions   Dawna Johnson  916-220-5649  DawnaStages@gmail.com

Structural Engineer

Carl Schubert  916-600-3684 / 916-863-6933  CarlSchubert@yahoo.com

Tile  /  Cleaning

Silvestre Rivas             916-549-9582 

Emerald Tile   916-851-9832              revascruz80@yahoo.com

Stu Goldberg  Stu's Tile Plus   916-947-0685 (Ref by John Hennessy)

MarbleLife  Mike Eastridge  530-682-3233  MEastridge@stonecare.com    Install/Marble Cleaning

Grout Guru  Cleans Grout, Tile, Glass :  916-316-8900

 

Security

Paladin Security (Natomas Park, Heritage Park)  916-331-3175

ADT Security      Matt Conner  916-282-4701  MConner@mysafehaven.net 

 

Shoe Repair

Shroeder's Shoe Repair  916-441-1912  2022 10th St Sacramento

Structural Engineer:    Carl Schubert  916-600-3684 CarlSchubert@yahoo.com

 

Title Company

Placer Title          Lynn Bishop  916-928-9800 Lbishop@placertitle.com  2400 Del Paso Rd #190

    Lisa Edward  916-804-1297  Bus Development  Ledward@placertitle.com          

Cindy Viramontes  916-446-7390 CViramontes@PlacerTitle.com   Heidi Defazio@PlacerTitle.com                                               

Fidelity National Title      530-662-2883  BJuarez@fnf.com

Chicagp Title       916-853-4182     Dawn Vincent    Dawn.Vincent@ctt.com       Patti.Matthews@ctt.com

Stewart Title      916-484-6990     Karia Bonovich

First American Title         916-677-8005     Christine Adams               CAdams@FirstAm.com

Capitol Title        916-473-1334     Stephanie Baum               Email@CapitolClosingsEscrow.com

1031 Exchange:  Ron Ricard  408-483-1031/209-612-0159  Ron.Ricard@ipx1031.com

 

Warranty, Limited Home

Fidelity Home Warranty  Yvonne Nelson  916-956-7930  Yvonne.Nelson@fnf.com

First American Home Buyers  Janice Borchard  916-425-5236  JBorchard@firstam.com

AHS American Home Shield         888-774-3531 / 800-800-8880x6978

HomeGuard  Jessica Morgan  855-331-1900/925-290-0797  JMorgan@HomeGuard.com 

 

Window Cleaning+

Brad & Scott Bailey  916-83-1939  Window Clean, Gutter Clean, Pressure Wash  Ref by Roof Dr

 

Utilities

AT&T                                                     916-858-4800

SMUD                                                   888-742-7683

Comcast                                               800-697-5464 / 800-684-4600 / 800-986-0750

PG & E (Pacific Gas & Electric)     800-743-5000

Regional Water Authority             916-967-7692

Sacramento  City                              Info: 916-264-5011  /  916-808-5454

                Transfer Tax:264-8500 / Billing:264-5454/Flood:264-5061 /  Water & Sewer: 264-5371

Sacramento  County Sanitation, Trash    916-875-7000 / 916-875-5555

SMUD (electric)                                                888-742-7683

Surewest Cable                                                916-568-8500

                               

Watch Repair

Alta Arden Watch Repair  916-489-9911

Paul’s Watch & Clock Repair Paul Irimescu  916-483-0207  ririmescu@comcast.net

Lukin's Watch Repair   916-922-0138  2375 Arden Way

Gillian Watch Repair  916-489-2298   1620 Fulton Ave  Ref by Midamer Jewelers/Daniel

 

Water Filter Service / Reverse Osmosis System

James Howdeshell   916-983-1000  www.californiawatertreatment@yahoo.com

 

Window Cleaning/Pressure Wash:

Brad & Scott Bailey  916-863-1939

 

Window Treatment/Repair:

Hunter Douglas:  Sales and Service: 916-925-8906 wk  Darin:  916-833-7231  IntdNeto@gmail.com

 

Wine

Moniz Family Wines        Rod Monia  916-296-2709   r.moniz@sbcglobal.net     Custom Wine Labels